May 1, 2016
The Good & Peaceful LIfe(Alias: the-good-peaceful-life)
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • May 1, 2016The Good & Peaceful LIfe(Alias: the-good-peaceful-life)
    May 1, 2016
    The Good & Peaceful LIfe(Alias: the-good-peaceful-life)
  • Apr 24, 2016Watch & Pray(Alias: watch-pray)
    Apr 24, 2016
    Watch & Pray(Alias: watch-pray)
  • Apr 17, 2016Change(Alias: change)
    Apr 17, 2016
    Change(Alias: change)
  • Apr 13, 2016What Do You Have In Your Hands?(Alias: what-do-you-have-in-your-hands)
    Apr 13, 2016
    What Do You Have In Your Hands?(Alias: what-do-you-have-in-your-hands)
  • Apr 3, 2016You Shall See Heaven Open(Alias: you-shall-see-heaven-open)
    Apr 3, 2016
    You Shall See Heaven Open(Alias: you-shall-see-heaven-open)
    Series: John 1:43-51
  • Mar 27, 2016The Empty Promise of the Cross(Alias: the-empty-promises-of-the-cross)
    Mar 27, 2016
    The Empty Promise of the Cross(Alias: the-empty-promises-of-the-cross)
  • Mar 25, 2016Near the Cross(Alias: near-the-cross)
    Mar 25, 2016
    Near the Cross(Alias: near-the-cross)
  • Mar 20, 2016The King Is Coming(Alias: the-king-is-coming)
    Mar 20, 2016
    The King Is Coming(Alias: the-king-is-coming)
  • Mar 6, 2016The Lord Will Provide(Alias: the-lord-will-provide)
    Mar 6, 2016
    The Lord Will Provide(Alias: the-lord-will-provide)
  • Feb 21, 2016Familiar Sins(Alias: familiar-sins)
    Feb 21, 2016
    Familiar Sins(Alias: familiar-sins)