Sep 6, 2015
An Effective Testimony(Alias: an-effective-testimony)
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Sep 6, 2015An Effective Testimony(Alias: an-effective-testimony)
    Sep 6, 2015
    An Effective Testimony(Alias: an-effective-testimony)
  • Aug 23, 2015Master Builders(Alias: master-builders)
    Aug 23, 2015
    Master Builders(Alias: master-builders)
  • Jul 23, 2015Eagerly Awaiting(Alias: eagerly-awaiting)
    Jul 23, 2015
    Eagerly Awaiting(Alias: eagerly-awaiting)
  • Jun 16, 2015The Presence of God(Alias: being-in-gods-presence)
    Jun 16, 2015
    The Presence of God(Alias: being-in-gods-presence)
  • Jun 16, 2015Sharing Hope, Sharing Life(Alias: sharing-hope-sharing-life)
    Jun 16, 2015
    Sharing Hope, Sharing Life(Alias: sharing-hope-sharing-life)
  • Jun 16, 2015The Lord Saw(Alias: the-lord-saw)
    Jun 16, 2015
    The Lord Saw(Alias: the-lord-saw)
  • Jun 16, 2015The In Between(Alias: the-in-between)
    Jun 16, 2015
    The In Between(Alias: the-in-between)
  • Jun 16, 2015All Men’s Babylon(Alias: all-men-s-babylon)
    Jun 16, 2015
    All Men’s Babylon(Alias: all-men-s-babylon)
  • Jun 16, 2015Mothers Day(Alias: mothers-day)
    Jun 16, 2015
    Mothers Day(Alias: mothers-day)
  • Jun 16, 2015Pastor Scott Sunday Sermon(Alias: pastor-scott-sunday-sermon)
    Jun 16, 2015
    Pastor Scott Sunday Sermon(Alias: pastor-scott-sunday-sermon)